Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 24 September 2013 — Present
  • IMDb link: 2364582
  • Summary:
    Clark Gregg reprises his role of Agent Phil Coulson from Marvel’s feature films, as he assembles a small, highly select group of Agents from the worldwide law-enforcement organization known as S.H.I.E.L.D. Together they investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary. Coulson’s team consists of Agent Grant Ward, highly trained in combat and espionage; Agent Melinda May, expert pilot and martial artist; Agent Leo Fitz, brilliant engineer; and Agent Jemma Simmons, genius bio-chemist. Joining them on their journey into mystery is new recruit and computer hacker Skye.
    Written by TH380.34K Last edited by toocool81, 2 months ago
    report summary

Season 03

Episode 01 Season 3, Episode 1

Season 02

Episode 22 S.O.S. (2)
Tuesday, May 12 2015
Episode 21 S.O.S. (1)
Tuesday, May 12 2015
Episode 20 Scars
Tuesday, May 5 2015
Episode 19 The Dirty Half Dozen
Tuesday, Apr 28 2015
Episode 18 The Frenemy of My Enemy
Tuesday, Apr 21 2015
Episode 17 Melinda
Tuesday, Apr 14 2015
Episode 16 Afterlife
Tuesday, Apr 7 2015
Episode 15 One Door Closes
Tuesday, Mar 31 2015
Episode 14 Love in the Time of Hydra
Tuesday, Mar 24 2015
Episode 13 One of Us
Tuesday, Mar 17 2015
Episode 12 Who You Really Are
Tuesday, Mar 10 2015
Episode 11 Aftershocks
Tuesday, Mar 3 2015
Episode 10 What They Become
Tuesday, Dec 9 2014
Episode 09 ...Ye Who Enter Here
Tuesday, Dec 2 2014
Episode 08 The Things We Bury
Tuesday, Nov 18 2014
Episode 07 The Writing on the Wall
Tuesday, Nov 11 2014
Episode 06 A Fractured House
Tuesday, Oct 28 2014
Episode 05 A Hen in the Wolf House
Tuesday, Oct 21 2014
Episode 04 Face My Enemy
Tuesday, Oct 14 2014
Episode 03 Making Friends and Influencing People
Tuesday, Oct 7 2014
Episode 02 Heavy is the Head
Tuesday, Sep 30 2014
Episode 01 Shadows
Tuesday, Sep 23 2014

Season 01

Episode 22 Beginning of the End
Tuesday, May 13 2014
Episode 21 Ragtag
Tuesday, May 6 2014
Episode 20 Nothing Personal
Tuesday, Apr 29 2014
Episode 19 The Only Light in the Darkness
Tuesday, Apr 22 2014
Episode 18 Providence
Tuesday, Apr 15 2014
Episode 17 Turn, Turn, Turn
Tuesday, Apr 8 2014
Episode 16 End of the Beginning
Tuesday, Apr 1 2014
Episode 15 Yes Men
Tuesday, Mar 11 2014
Episode 14 T.A.H.I.T.I.
Tuesday, Mar 4 2014
Episode 13 T.R.A.C.K.S.
Tuesday, Feb 4 2014
Episode 12 Seeds
Tuesday, Jan 14 2014
Episode 11 The Magical Place
Tuesday, Jan 7 2014
Episode 10 The Bridge
Tuesday, Dec 10 2013
Episode 09 Repairs
Tuesday, Nov 26 2013
Episode 08 The Well
Tuesday, Nov 19 2013
Episode 07 The Hub
Tuesday, Nov 12 2013
Episode 06 F.Z.Z.T.
Tuesday, Nov 5 2013
Episode 05 Girl in the Flower Dress
Tuesday, Oct 22 2013
Episode 04 Eye Spy
Tuesday, Oct 15 2013
Episode 03 The Asset
Tuesday, Oct 8 2013
Episode 02 0-8-4
Tuesday, Oct 1 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Tuesday, Sep 24 2013

Top Comments

158
_Kira_17.72K • 26 Sep 2013, 04:04
You should, because KAT is the only and best torrent site out there. biggrin
114
SUPER-PIRATE13.89K • 25 Sep 2013, 12:22
Really nice, am loving KAT MORE AS DAYS GO BY...lollollolbiggrinbiggrintittertitterwinkwink
113
nikroxya115 • 06 Oct 2013, 00:06
I hope you live forever kickass

All Comments

0
proscriptus68 • 12 June 2015, 16:02 Show comment
Season 3 airdate! Thank you.
1
AdiMad269 • 20 May 2015, 06:38 Show comment
Waiting for 3rd Season Now
1
tritriton10 • 15 May 2015, 14:51 Show comment
People, try x265 uploads of 1080p episodes. I know they weigh suspiciously little, I mean 348.25 MB, c'mon. But this "High Efficiency Video Coding" really seem to be what they claim. Just had to download the latest VLC player, and everything seem to be alright.
Though my TV couldn't play them, so there is that. Still, highly recommend trying it out, 350 MB isn't that much to download for a test right.
1
thghost20131241 • 15 May 2015, 15:06 Show comment
I dunno man. Anything below 1.5 GB seems awfully low to be 1080p. That sounds more like 480p to me.
1
tritriton10 • 15 May 2015, 16:32 Show comment
I know its crazy, and I myself am still skeptical if its true 1080p, maybe its 720p for all I know. All I know, is that on my monitor, which is not amazing but still, it looked like a proper 1080. This x265 seems like some next level video coding voodoo magic, beats me how it works, but it seems like it it does.
Again, really, just try it, 350 MB is not that hard to download for a quick check.
3
thghost20131241 • 15 May 2015, 21:13 Show comment
Downloaded both episodes and you're right, they claim to be 1080p. VLC even says they are as well. Compared them to AgentEncore's 720p uploads and can't see much difference.

If this is the future of video encoding then I'm all for it. 1.5 GB to 350 MB is a massive development.

0
thghost20131241 • 13 May 2015, 14:48 Show comment
Awaiting 1080p uploads of episodes 21 & 22.
1
thghost20131241 • 14 May 2015, 02:24 Show comment
Looks like we're gonna have to do with 720p for the last 2 episodes; the few 1080p uploads are nowhere near big enough to be considered real 1080p. Pity.

0
aaditthegr811 • 13 May 2015, 05:29 Show comment
when will you release EP 22 of Season 2?
1
-Retribution274 • 13 May 2015, 02:58 Show comment
Fast forward to S3 please biggrinbiggrin
0
salim50328 • 01 May 2015, 18:45 Show comment
awsome
0
rspalding792131 • 27 April 2015, 23:34 Show comment
Awesome!!!
0
sakaliet744 • 21 April 2015, 03:12 Show comment
fav show
0
skyeward2 • 16 April 2015, 16:55 Show comment
I LOVE THIS SHOWWWWW
Show More All
Report a bug